phil collins discography #7 testify

Phil Collins Discography, il racconto musicale di  un grande artista in 8 CD doppi su TuttosportStore.

Il settimo cd presenta rarità inedite e live che ripercorrono la fantastica carriera di Phil Collins.

CD 1 Testify

  • Wake up call
  • Come with me
  • Testify
  • Don't get me started
  • Swing love
  • It's not too late
  • This love this heart
  • Driving me crazy
  • The least you can do
  • Can't stop loving you
  • Thru my eyes
  • You touch my heart

CD 2 Additional Testimony

  • High flying angel (B side)
  • Crystal Clear (B side)
  • Hey now sunshine (B side)
  • Tv story (B side)
  • True colors (live rehersal)
  • Come with me (live)
  • It's not too late (live)
  • Can't stop loving you (live)
  • It's only loving (demo)
  • Tearing and breaking (demo)
Price: €12.99